CWICNY Representatives


Regional
Lake Champlain- Lake George Regional planning Board
Beth Gilles
1 Lower Amherst Street
Lake George, NY 12817
Bgilles_rpb@verizon.net
http://www.lclgrpb.org
518.668.5773
Clinton County
Clinton County SWCD
Peter Hagar
6064 Route 22 Suite 1
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Peter.Hagar@ny.nacdnet.net
www.clintoncountyswcd.org
518.561.4616x3
Clinton County Water Quality Coordinating Committee
Kelley Tucker
Ausable River Association
PO Box 8
Wilmington NY 12997
info@ausableriver.org
http://www.ausableriver.org/ 518.637.6859
Essex County
Essex County SWCD
Alice Halloran
P.O. Box 407
Westport, NY 12993
ahalloran@westelcom.com
http://www.essexcountyswcd.org/
518.962.8225
Essex County Water Quality Coordinating Committee
Anna Reynolds
Essex County Community Resources
P.O. Box 217
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
AReynolds@co.essex.ny.us
518.873.3751
Franklin County
Franklin County SWCD
Kristen Ballou
151 Finney Blvd
Malone, NY 12953-9622
kballou@fcswcd.org
http://www.fcswcd.org
518.651.2097
Franklin County Water Quality Coordinating Committee
Guy Middleton
Upper Saranac Foundation
PO Box 564
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
lakemanager@usfoundation.net
518.796.1052
Warren County
Warren County SWCD
Jim Lieberum
394 Schroon River Road
Warrensburg, NY 12885
Jim99@nycap.rr.com
http://www.warrenswcd.org
518.623.3119
Warren County Water Quality Strategy Committee
Randy Rath
Lake George Association
PO Box 408
Lake George NY 12845
rrath@lakegeorgeassociation.org
518.668.3558
Washington County
Washington County SWCD
Corrina Aldrich
USDA Service Center
2530 State Route 40
Greenwich, NY 12834-9940
corrina.aldrich@ny.nacdnet.net
http://www.washingtoncountyswcd.org
518.692.9940x3
Washington County Water Quality Coordinating Committee
Laura Generous
USDA Service Center
2530 State Route 40
Greenwich NY 12834-9940
laura.generous15@gmail.com
518.692.9940x3


Lower Left Corner